Board of Directors

Board of directors

  • Adam Dahlberg Chairman since 1999

    Swedish technology investor within new materials, life science, medtech and software.
  • Gert Frech-Walter Non-Executive Member since 2007

    CEO, Dr. Fritz Faulhaber GmbH & Co. KG, Germany.
  • Dodd Disler Non-Executive Member since February 2017

    Deputy Member / Shareholder Representative since 2007

    Vice President and Chief Operating Officer of MicroMo Electronics, Inc., USA.
  • Dr. Henrik Nittmar Non-Executive Member since 1998

    CEO of Corline Biomedical AB (publ), PhD in Innovation Management from the Stockholm School of Economics.